1 1 2 FAUX WOOD BLINDS

četvrtak, 01.12.2011.

LAPTOP SUN SHADES : LAPTOP SUN


Laptop sun shades : Brushed aluminum mini blinds.



Laptop Sun Shades





laptop sun shades






    sun shades
  • A space sunshade or sunshield can be described as analogous to a parasol that s or otherwise reduces some of a star's rays, preventing them from hitting a planet and thereby reducing its insolation, which results in less heating of the planet.

  • can also refer to the sun-shading eyepiece-type, although the term is not exclusive to these. Also in use is the derivative abbreviation, shades.





    laptop
  • A microcomputer that is portable and suitable for use while traveling

  • a portable computer small enough to use in your lap

  • A laptop is a personal computer designed for mobile use that is small and light enough for a person to rest on their lap.

  • Jesse Hartman is a musician, filmmaker and actor, living in New York's East Village.











Dedicated to the One I Love




Dedicated to the One I Love





"But friendship is precious, not only in the shade, but in the sunshine of life, and thanks to a benevolent arrangement the greater part of life is sunshine." - Thomas Jefferson

We're good friends. I used to have a crush on her (I hope she will never open my flickr). Not because she is blond and beautiful, but because her humbleness. If only we could be around each other now. But, I'm in a college, and she's in a different college.

(My laptop crashed, so I lost all my photos. I downloaded this one from facebook and uploaded it on flickr, but facebook doesn't record the dates. It is actually taken in April 2011)











This is not how I feel today, arghh!




This is not how I feel today, arghh!





Major computer problems cropped up out of the blue--was able to access the internet at 8AM then at 11--total troubles. Not related to my ISP because I can get on with this teeny-tiny laptop; but on my desktop--I get a white browser window, no progress bar, all of the selections on the tool bar freeze up and I can't exit IE unless I do a CTRL/ALT/DEL. Cox cable told me to call Microsoft--good luck with that. This is so frustrating as I'm sure you who have had problems know.









laptop sun shades







Similar posts:

white roman shade

awnings and shades

shade loving flowering perennials

faux silk drape

custom roman shades

ikea bamboo blinds

dale tiffany replacement shades

boat drapes

grill canopy

large grommets for drapes



- 04:46 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>